Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Sheri A. Hall

Property Manager

  sahall@melvindalehc.org

Erica Osborn

Occupancy Specialist 

  ​eosborn@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Operations Manager

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Ashley Lewis

Rental Assistance Manager​


  alewis@melvindalehc.org ​

 

Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 



Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Richard Gallon Jr.

Maintenance Tech 

                  ..................


Maintenance Tech

                  .................


CONTACT US

Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Staff DirectorY

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

Development News
Publications

Our Location