Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Sheri A. Hall

Property Manager

  sahall@melvindalehc.org


Occupancy Specialist

 

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Financial Assistant

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Veronica Echevarria

Rental Assistance Manager​


 ​veronicae@melvindalehc.org

 

Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 

Allison Walker

ROSS Coordinator

 awalker@melvindalehc.org

Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Craig Nizyborski

Maintenance 1

------



CONTACT US

Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Our Location

Development News
Publications
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Staff DirectorY

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer