Development News
Publications

Staff DirectorY

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

CONTACT US

Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Our Location

Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Sheri A. Hall

Property Manager

  sahall@melvindalehc.org

Hilliary Harris

Occupancy Specialist 

  hharris@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Financial Assistant

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Veronica Echevarria

Rental Assistance Manager​


 ​veronicae@melvindalehc.org

 

Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 

Allison Walker

ROSS Coordinator

 awalker@melvindalehc.org

Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Craig Nizyborski

Maintenance 1

------



Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org