Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer
Development News
Publications
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Staff DirectorY

Our Location

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

CONTACT US

Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Sheri A. Hall

Property Manager

  sahall@melvindalehc.org

Anthony W. Miller

Occupancy Specialist

 awmiller@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Financial Assistant

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Veronica Echevarria

Rental Assistance Manager​

  ​

veronicae@melvindalehc.org


Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 

Allison Walker

ROSS Coordinator

 awalker@melvindalehc.org



Craig Nizyborski

Maintenance 1

------