Development News
Publications

Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Staff DirectorY

Our Location

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Carla Franklin

Community Manager

  cfranklin@melvindalehc.org

Shevawn Burks

Occupancy Specialist 

  ​sburks@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Operations Manager

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Ashley Lewis

Rental Assistance Manager​


  alewis@melvindalehc.org ​

 

Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 



Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Mike Hanley

Maintenance Tech 

                  ..................

Derek Anderson
Maintenance Tech

                  .................


CONTACT US

Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872