Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Staff DirectorY

Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Our Location

Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Linda Wilcox

Community Manager

  lwilcox@melvindalehc.org

Andrea Howard

Occupancy Specialist 

  ​ahoward@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Operations Manager

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Ashley Lewis

Rental Assistance Manager​


  alewis@melvindalehc.org ​

 

Cessely Fonseca

Housing Clerk

 cafonseca@melvindalehc.org 



Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Mike Hanley

Maintenance Tech 

                  ..................

Harold Jones
Maintenance Tech

                  .................


CONTACT US

Development News
Publications

RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer