Work With MHC
Employment
Volunteer
Development News
Publications
Melvindale Housing Commission
3501 Oakwood Boulevard
Melvindale, MI  48122
Phone (313) 429 1095
Fax (313) 383 7872

Melvindale Housing Commission

3501 Oakwood Boulevard, Melvindale, MI 48122 us


Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed between 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

(313) 429-1095 (office)

(313) 383-7872 (fax)


Need more information?

Email us at www.info@melvindalehc.org


Staff DirectorY

Our Location

Cynthia C. Telfer

Executive Director 

  ctelfer@melvindalehc.org

Angela Foote

Property Manager

  afoote@melvindalehc.org

Andrea Howard

Occupancy Specialist 

  ​ahoward@melvindalehc.org

Elizabeth A. Dionisi
Operations Manager

  edionisi@melvindalehc.org 

Kim Morris

HCV Specialist 


  Kmorris@melvindalehc.org ​

 



  



Mary Stewart

Receptionist

 ​mstewart@melvindalehc.org

Mike Hanley

Maintenance Tech 

                  ..................


Maintenance Tech

                  .................


RESOURCE MANUAL


Please see attached a Resource Manual for anyone in need of assistance in the community. 

CONTACT US